Shirt of the Day: Big, Goddamn 8-bit Heroes

Shit, Ript. Let’s make a deal. You stop making insanely awesome t-shirts and I’ll make sure I can feed myself and my family for a few days.

No? No good?

OK – then you should probably make more of these insane pop-culture mash-ups quick before I use up all the cash I’m going to get selling my kidney on the black market.

crazy-ivan-detail_25906_cached_thumb_-928107ac47da4bc345a3edd84ac43cf3

You know the deal folks – 24 hours. Click here. You buy.

2 thoughts on “Shirt of the Day: Big, Goddamn 8-bit Heroes

Leave a Reply

