Friday Diversion: Horrible Chrismas: The WWE Singers!

Here at Sweep-The-Leg we are more inclined to watch “Die Hard” on Christmas over “It’s a Wonderful Life.” We’ll howl at “Christmas Vacation” and never take a second glance at the “Miracle on 34th Street.” Thus, those sweet and sugary Christmas videos that go viral every December…we couldn’t care less.

Now, the truly awful ones (viral or not) – those we love. The ones crafted with love and care that you watch with abject horror and laugh all the way through (because you’re an evil person at heart)…now we’re talking!

Today’s Friday Diversion…Did you ever want to see pro wrestlers sing a Christmas song? Come on. Sure you do!

Wow…So happy it is subtitled. But with the bouncing ball? Are people really singing along to this? I mean, I’m as likely to shout out “I can eat enough red meat” as the next guy, but I don’t have Jazz Hands while doing it.

The real problem is…it’s catchy! I’m humming it right now. I can’t get it out of my head. Someone help! Hit me in the head with a steel chair. ARGH!!!

2 thoughts on “Friday Diversion: Horrible Chrismas: The WWE Singers!

Leave a Reply

