Friday Diversion: Hitchcock

Here at Sweep-the-Leg we know that work time is precious. A time to put your head down and get be productive. Work harder, get ahead.

Well…then there’s Friday afternoon. We all need a diversion on Friday afternoons. So, here’s your Friday Diversion: “Hitchcock.”

A week ago I knew nothing about this movie. Then I saw the fantastic poster and I was intrigued. Now, this trailer and I’m hooked. Not only am I a big Hitchcock fan, but this film looks like one part history lesson (regarding the making of “Psycho”), one part throw back and one part Hollywood satire. I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

