Angry Wars

“One. Two. Three…Four?”

Counting the various versions of Angry Birds on my iPhone, I came to a decision.

“That’s it, Anthony. You have a problem. The line must be drawn. No. More. Angry. Birds.”

Then Rovio tweeted this:

“Huh…that’s interesting. But NO! The battle lines have been drawn! I will regain control of my phone!”

Then Rovio posted this over on their official tumblr:

“n….no. You can’t…you can’t make me. I…don’t…wanna…”

Then I realized that the pigs would probably be Gamorrean Guards.

“Even if it costs a million dollars it will be mine.”

2 thoughts on “Angry Wars

Leave a Reply

